Meet the Development & Alumni team

Luna Sidhu
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 020 8231 2608
Email: luna.sidhu@uwl.ac.uk

Maja Vukicevic
Senior Development Manager
Phone: 020 8280 0245
Email: maja.vukicevic@uwl.ac.uk 

Rebecca Kerr
Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 020 8231 2458
Email: rebecca.kerr@uwl.ac.uk 

Natalie Sauter
Development Associate
Phone: 020 8231 2659
Email: natalie.sauter@uwl.ac.uk 

Oliver Cobb
Data and Operations Manager
Phone: 020 8280 0213
Email: oliver.cobb@uwl.ac.uk

Louise Jones
Alumni Relations Manager
Phone: 020 8231 0188
Email: louise.jones@uwl.ac.uk 

 


Accessibility     |     Privacy Policy


              


University of West London. Copyright © 2016. Alumni -  alumni@uwl.ac.uk ,
 Development - development@uwl.ac.uk