Honorary Award Recipients

Each year, the University of West London bestows Honorary Masters, Fellowships and Doctorates to distinguished individuals, in recognition of their business success, contribution to civic and cultural life, or long-term support for the University’s work.

The following links provide lists of those who have received honorary awards from the University’s eight academic schools.

London School of Film, Media and Design

The Claude Littner Business School

School of Computing and Engineering

London Geller College of Hospitality and Tourism

School of Law and Criminology

London College of Music

College of Nursing, Midwifery and Healthcare

School of Human and Social Sciences

Accessibility     |     Privacy Policy


University of West London. Copyright © 2016. Alumni -  alumni@uwl.ac.uk ,
 Development - development@uwl.ac.uk